EP: Boss-T – Kedi Nako Tsa Teng (Album)

Boss-T – Kedi Nako Tsa Teng! Zip Download Album 2022 Fakaza

Cheek the 8 sound track album dished out by a south Africa fast rising amapiano singer Boss T featuring top artists like Busta 929, Boohle, Mpura and lot more.

1. Boss-T – Adiwele ft. Busta 929 & Mgiftoz SA

2. Boss-T – Enkwarini ft. Makwa, Corasson & Olley

3. Boss-T – I’m Aware ft. Busta 929, Boohle & Mpura

4. Boss-T – Amaxhosa ft. Busta 929, Zuma, Killer Kau & Mgiftoz SA

CHECK:  BOSS-T – Tsa Teng Ft P-Jay & Pufff

5. Boss-T – Umsabe Ungamazi ft. Busta 929, Mafidzodzo & Bob Mabena

6. Boss-T – Ubusha Bami ft. Busta 929 & Mgiftoz SA

7. Boss-T – Njalo ft. Makwa, Corasson & Olley

8. Boss-T – Tsa Teng ft. P-Jay & Pufff

This is really one of the best music projects released this past weekend and trust us to bring you the best at all times. This new album is set to go to the top of the charts as confirm the team behind it did a pure perfection of art or at least almost perfect, from the producer and production to the amazing laying of vocals Boss-T – Kedi Nako Tsa Teng Album with the standard mixing and mastering this record will certainly be a joy to your ears, we can certainly tell you the talent is just there! Boss-T – Kedi Nako Tsa Teng Ep album is one to pay to attention to.

CHECK:  Kise24 - No Sleep

The singer was quite happy to share with the fans about this new release on twitter earlier this week you can stream on DSPs and download below.

Download Zip

Check AfroHits.net daily as we do our best to curate and recommend you the top and best new African music releases, from Amapiano to Bongo music and all SA Music and afrobeats music releases, SEE MORE NEW MUSIC BELOW