EP: Nasty C – Ivyson Army Mixtape (Album) (Tracklist)

Nasty C – Ivyson Army Mixtape Zip Download Album 2022 Fakaza

As he releases the Ivyson Army EP, Nasty C compiles his most recent tour into a mixtape. He releases it with 10 songs, some of which feature notable Hip Hop performers like Blxckie, Emtee, Cassper Nyovest, Nadia Nakia, and others. When he released Sticky, the South African celebrity also gave the project’s supporters an introduction (C-Mix). He also dropped further teasers, including Born To Win with Emtee, Extravagant, Ex Bestfriend, and Terrorist.

CHECK:  Intaba Yase Dubai - Mi

This is really one of the best music it did a pure perfection of art or at least almost perfect, from the producer and production to the amazing laying of vocals Nasty C – Ivyson Army Mixtape Album with the standard mixing and mastering this record will certainly be a joy to your ears, we can certainly tell you the talent is just there! Nasty C – Ivyson Army Mixtape Ep album is one to pay to attention to.

CHECK:  Senior Oat – Skhanyisele ft. Sir Bless

The singer was quite happy to share with the fans about this new release on twitter earlier this week you can stream on DSPs and download below.

1. Nasty C – [email protected]

2. Nasty C – Aye ft. Blxckie & Emtee

3. Nasty C – What I Like ft. Tellaman & Nadia Nakai

4. Nasty C – Born To Win ft. Emtee

5. Nasty C – Extravagant ft. Case-Klowzed

6. Nasty C – Import ft. Crowned Yung

7. Nasty C – Loco ft. Cassper Nyovest

CHECK:  De Mthuda – 87

8. Nasty C – Let’s Go ft. Domani

9. Nasty C – Can’t Imagine (Bonus Track)

10. Nasty C – Stalling (Bonus Track

Download Zip Coming soon

Check AfroHits.net daily as we do our best to curate and recommend you the top and best new African music releases, from Amapiano to Bongo music and all SA Music and afrobeats music releases, SEE MORE NEW MUSIC BELOW