House MusicSouth Africa

Prince Kaybee – Music Theory

Prince Kaybee – Music Theory Zip Download Album 2023 Fakaza

The eagerly anticipated “Music Theory” is the sixth studio album for the year by South African music producer Prince Kaybee. He made a pre-release of three track list out of the jams

1. Prince Kaybee – Inkumbulo ft. Azana

2. Prince Kaybee – Amaphiko Ezono ft. Azana

CHECK:  Prince Kaybee – Ebabayo ft. Nokwazi

3. Prince Kaybee – Oh Boy ft. Starr Healer

This is really one of the best music it did a pure perfection of art or at least almost perfect, from the producer and production to the amazing laying of vocals Prince Kaybee – Music Theory
Album with the standard mixing and mastering this record will certainly be a joy to your ears, we can certainly tell you the talent is just there! Prince Kaybee – Music Theory Ep album is one to pay to attention to.

CHECK:  Sdala B ft Paige – Ghanama Zulu Version

The singer was quite happy to share with the fans about this new release on twitter earlier this week you can stream on DSPs and download below.

Download Zip Coming Soon

Related Articles

Back to top button